IPL 7 Matches Schedule: IPL T 20 2014 matches Schedule, Time Table

Indian Premier League IPL 7 Matches Schedule or Time Table

Indian Premier League IPL has been proved a most popular cricket in the world and cricket lovers are crazy to watch the matches. Finally when IPL Auction has been completed with many up and downs now IPL board has been decided some match’s dates. This time in IPL most costly player Yuvraj Singh will play for RCB. Who is bought by RCB for 14 Crore as most costly player in IPL 7. Till now board has been decided only UAE venues. In UAE there are three stadiums as below:

1.Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

2. Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah And

3.  Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

IPL 7 Schedule

In only these three stadiums there are to play 20 matches. Although there are many rumors taking UAE as venues that there will be more chance to fix the matches. But after all beyond this cricket lovers are ready to take a full enjoy of IPL T20 2014.Governing Council has decided to start the match from 16 April 2014 with the opening match of Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi at 8 p.m. IST. This IPL will be played in three phases. First phase is to start from 16 April to 30 April 2014 in UAE. Second Phase will be to venue in Bangla Desh or in India. Due to Lok Sabha Election 2014 in India these are getting late to decide the venue of all matches of IPL T 20 2014 or IPL 7.

Here is the IPL T 20 2014 i.e. IPL 7 matches schedule in UAE.

Match No.

Date Of Match


 Match 1  April 16, 2014  Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
 Match 2  April 17, 2014  Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
 Match 3  April 18, 2014  Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
 Match 4  April 18, 2014  Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
 Match 5  April 19, 2014  Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
 Match 6  April 19, 2014  Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils
 Match 7  April 20, 2014  Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
 Match 8  April 21, 2014  Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils
 Match 9  April 22, 2014  Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
 Match 10  April 23, 2014  Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
 Match 11  April 24, 2014  Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
 Match 12  April 25, 2014  Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
 Match 13  April 25, 2014  Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
 Match 14  April 26, 2014  Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
 Match 15  April 26, 2014   Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
 Match 16  April 27, 2014  Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians
 Match 17  April 27, 2014  Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
 Match 18  April 28, 2014  Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
 Match 19  April 29, 2014  Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
 Match 20  April 30, 2014  Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

This is first phase of IPL 7 Schedule which is from 16 April 2014. Early board administration of IPL will decide the second and third phase of Indian Premier League which is to be made in Bangladesh and in India. We will update you about this as soon as possible. You can Like us on Facebook to keep you update on IPL Indian Premier League.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *