Teams in IPL7 : All Team Squad in IPL 2014, Players in IPL T20 2014

Teams in IPL7 All Teams & Their Players in IPL T20 2014

Auction for IPL Indian Premier League 2014 has been done for all teams and players last on 13th February 2014. As we have told you about the retained players for each franchise. Excepting those retained players in IPL7 all player’s name took in to auction.The 2014 Pepsi IPL Player Auction has concluded with a total of 154 players sold, including 50 overseas players. As many as 66 players will represent their last season’s franchise (24 retained + 13 RTMs + 29 bought in auction).

IPL7 2014

There are total 8 teams in IPL 2014 to play.Here we are giving the names of all teams and their some details:

1. Chennai Super Kings:

Owner India Cements
Coach  Stephen Fleming (NZ)
Captain M.S. Dhoni (India)
Bowling Coach Andy Bichel (Aus)
Fielding Coach Steve Rixon (Aus)
Physical Trainer Gregory King (SA)
Physiotherapist Tommy Simsek (Aus)
Manager Radha Krishnan (Ind)
Chief Selector V.B.Chandrasekhar (Ind)
Winner in IPL Indian Premier League
  1. Winner of Indian Premier League-2010 (IPL 3)
  2. Winner of Indian Premier League-2011 (IPL 4)

See Also : Fund Condition Of IPL 7 Teams

2. Delhi Daredevils:

Owner GMR Group
Coach Greg Shipperd (Aus)
Captain Dinesh Kartik
Assistant Coach  Eric Simons (SA)
Fielding Coach Trent Woodhill (Aus)
Physical Trainer Rob Walter (SA)
Physiotherapist  Kirk Russell (Aus)

 See Also : Most Costly Player in IPL7 Auction, Yuvraj Singh

3. Kolkata Knight Riders:

Owner Shahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.) and Juhi Chawla & Jai Mehta
Coach  Trevor Bayliss (Aus)
Captain Gautam Gambhir (India)
Bowling Consultant Brett Lee (Aus)
Fielding Coach Trevor Penney (Eng)
Physical Trainer Adrian Le Roux
Physiotherapist Andrew Leipus
CEO and MD Venky Mysore (India)
Analyst AR Srikkanth

You May Like: Top 10 Most Price Players in IPL7

4.Kings XI Panjab:

Owner Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Gaurav Burman, Mohit Burman & Karan Paul
Coach Darren Lehmann (Aus)
Captain Adam Gilchrist (Aus)
Bowling Consultant Jason Gillespie (Aus)
Strength and Conditioning Coach Adrian Dias (Ind)
Manager Col. S.K.Mehta (Ind)
Physiotherapist Tim Brennan
Video Analyst Ashish Tuli (India)
Ambassador Daler Mehndi (Ind)

 Also See the other IPL7 Teams administration here

You can also like us on facebook to know more about IPL T20 2014. and  Keep in touch with us on Facebook to keep you update about IPL T20 2014.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *